University of Memphis Foundation    


635 Normal Street   |   Memphis, TN 38152  Phone (901) 678-3956 or (901) 678-2790

For making donations (901) 678-3953


  • Facebook Social Icon

©2019 by University of Memphis Foundation

Dr. Douglas Scarboro

Senior Vice President

Regional Executive

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Harry Smith

Board President

Jim Wiertelak

Former Executive


John Wilfong

Senior Vice President

UBS Investments


Dr. John Gnuschke

Director of the Bureau of Business and Economic Research and the

Center for Manpower Studies and Professor of Economics

University of Memphis

David C. Perdue

Investment Committee Chair

CEO, DS Partners

Robert F. Fogelman

Former President

Fogelman Investment Company

Tanya L. Hart

Sr. Vice President-Total Rewards

First Horizon National Corporation

Fred Hodges


Consulting Services Group, LLC

Joanna Curtis

Chief Advancement & Alumni Relations Officer

University of Memphis

Raajkumar “Raaj” Kurapati

Chief Financial Officer

University of Memphis
(Foundation Board Member)

Investment Committee Members

University Members